Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Front Office Staff

Ms. Yvette Coggins

Secretary

Cogginsy@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Hilda Foster

Bookkeeper

Fostera@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Ms. Tomika Allen-Howard

Secretary

Allenhowardt@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Mrs. Denise Carey

Data Clerk

Careyd@lake.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Dawn Cowgill

ESE Clerk

Cowgilld@lake.k12.fl.us

Mrs. Sherry Darby

School Nurse

Darbys@lake.k12.fl.us